Manchester United will kick off its 2020/2021 EPL season with a fixture against Burnley.Their second game will be against Crystal Palace at Old Trafford. The 2020/2021 season will officially begin on 19 September 2020.However, the matches will be played without fans in the stadium.

United will play 38 games this season where their last game will be against Wolverhampton Wonderers.
Here are the full fixtures for Manchester United for the season 2020/2021:
TBC Burnley A
Sat Sep 19 Crystal Palace H
Sat Sep 26 Brighton & Hove Albion A

Sat Oct 3 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Oct 17 Newcastle United A
Sat Oct 24 Chelsea H
Sat Oct 31 Arsenal H
Sat Nov 7 Everton A
Sat Nov 21 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat Nov 28 Southampton A
Sat Dec 5 West Ham United A
Sat Dec 12 Manchester City H
Tue Dec 15 Sheffield United A
Sat Dec 19 Leeds United H
Sat Dec 26 Leicester City A
Mon Dec 28 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Jan 2 Aston Villa H
Tue Jan 12 Fulham A
Sat Jan 16 Liverpool A
Tue Jan 26 Sheffield United H
Sat Jan 30 Arsenal A
Tue Feb 2 Southampton H
Sat Feb 6 Everton H
Sat Feb 13 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Feb 20 Newcastle United H
Sat Feb 27 Chelsea A
Sat Mar 6 Manchester City A
Sat Mar 13 West Ham United H
Sat Mar 20 Crystal Palace A

Sat Apr 3 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat Apr 10 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Apr 17 Burnley H
Sat Apr 24 Leeds United A
Sat May 1 Liverpool H
Sat May 8 Aston Villa A
Tue May 11 Leicester City H
Sat May 15 Fulham H
Sun May 23 Wolverhampton Wanderers A

Get 100$% Bonus
Bet on 1XBET  click HERE

Bet on 22BET click HERE
@100 first deposit bonus